Mission Staff

OTHER STAFF:

 
Thrift Store Manager          Teresa Boscarino         tboscarino@alcmission.org
Food Service Manager        Andra Jones                 ajones@alcmission.org
Food Pantry Manager         Dennis Wishman         dwishman@alcmission.org
Grant Writer                          Theresa Theis              ttheis@alcmission.org
Fundraising Coordinator     Ann Holmquist            aholmquist@alcmission.org

Mission Board of Directors

 

The Abundant Life Mission has a Board of Directors. They are members of the community who wish to see that the Mission is run in a safe manner and to ensure its mission of caring for one of the most neglected people groups of our community... The Homeless.

 

Board of Directors

Pastor David Pennell, Executive Director             dpennell@alcmission.org

Joshua Andrews, Secretary & Clerk                       jandrews@alcmission.org

Theresa Mabry, Treasurer                                       tmabry@alcmission.org

 

Greg Block (Community Activist)

Marion Botbyl-Kulwich (Community Activist)

Diane St. Martin (Stephenson National Bank)

David Higley (Retired Executive)

Mel Levin (Retired Educator)

James Lloyd (Retired Executive)

Mary Staudemeier (Retired Bank Executive)

Brenda Levin (Retired Nurse)

Theresa Theis (Grant Writer)

Theresa Mabry

Treasurer

tmabry@alcmission.org

Pastor David Pennell 

Executive Director

pastordave@alcmission.org

Joshua L. Andrews
Secretary

joshua@alcmission.org